Klaas-Willem Koffeman

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

(0031)-(0)527-224428
Klaaswillem@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 20705426
klaaswillemdsd

Lub Romkes

Sales & Purchase manager

(0031)-(0)527-224420
Lub@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 20008800
dsdlub

Roelof van der Meulen

Sales manager

(0031)-(0)527-224426
Roelof@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 21951642
roelof_urk

Niek Egas

Sales manager

(0031)-(0)527-224430
Niek@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 48866414
live:f51bd0320ae30fb9

Leen Snoek

Purchase manager

(0031)-(0)527-224450
Leen@dayseaday.nl
leen853

Arie Roth

Sales & logistics manager

(0031)-(0)527-224429
Arie@dayseaday.nl
+31 622564434
arieroth121

Nadine Visser

Labeling & packaging manager

(0031)-(0)527-224438
Nadine@dayseaday.nl
nadinevanveen97

Hennie Pasterkamp

Assistant labeling & packaging

(0031)-(0)527-224439
Hennie@dayseaday.nl

Pieter van Veen

Coldstore & Production manager

(0031)-(0)527-224412
Pieter@dayseaday.nl
dsd.pieter

Evert de Vries

Assistant coldstore manager

(0031)-(0)527224452
Evert@dayseaday.nl
dsdevert

Jelle de Wit

Operations manager

(0031)-(0)527224445
live:.cid.a6d924cc581eb345