Jacob van Veen

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

(0031)-(0)527-224414
Jacob@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 20705428
dayseadayjacob

Marnix Westerink

Sales & Purchase manager

(0031)-(0)527-224418
Marnix@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 20705431
dsdmarnix

Jonathan Kramer

Sales & Purchase manager

(0031)-(0)527-224419
Jonathan@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 20705430
dsdjonathan

Louw Post

Sales & Purchase manager

(0031)-(0)527-224404
Louw@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 83399301
louw.post2

Iede Nentjes

Sales manager

(0031)-(0)527-224456
Iede@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 42183526
live:1409c5bfaf49bd53

Ferdi Kramer

Sales Trainee

(0031)-(0)527-224458
Ferdi@dayseaday.nl
06 391 861 53

Hendrik van veen

Backoffice

(0031)-(0)527-224457
Hvv@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 40061509
Hvv@dayseaday.nl

Kees Post

Production manager

(0031)-(0)527-224405
Kees@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 20200918

Teun Hakvoort

Production manager

(0031)-(0)613396653
Teun@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 13396653

Teun Leistra

Expedition manager

(0031)-(0)623367730
Verlading@dayseaday.nl
+31 6 23367730
verlading.dsd